'next' on blogpulse

Questions and answers about anything related to Helium Scraper
Post Reply
jafuli
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 8:26 am

'next' on blogpulse

Post by jafuli » Thu Sep 15, 2011 1:45 pm

Hi all,

I tried to scrap results from www.blogpulse.com search (like from http://www.blogpulse.com/search?query=s ... s=&x=0&y=0)

I did not try long ... but the basix trick of itemizing 'next' button did not work. In fact, when I select 'next' it select a few lines of code, with no highlighting, etc.

Any comments ?

webmaster
Site Admin
Posts: 495
Joined: Mon Dec 06, 2010 8:39 am
Contact:

Re: 'next' on blogpulse

Post by webmaster » Thu Sep 15, 2011 5:31 pm

Hi,

Try using the "Select parent" button in the selection panel right after selecting the "Next" button.
Juan Soldi
The Helium Scraper Team

jafuli
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 8:26 am

Re: 'next' on blogpulse

Post by jafuli » Fri Sep 16, 2011 1:56 pm

works fine ... thanx !

Post Reply